Where has Merzybean been?

30 Oct

I feel like I have written a few justification blogs, explaining my lack of presence in the blogosphere. I guess I don’t really owe anyone an explanation, but how can I expect to have a loyal readership if I have been MIA.

Truthfully, there isn’t one particular reason as to why Merzybean hasn’t been buzzing. Is “I’m tired” not good enough? Well, that’s the truth. I have not felt inspired to sit down and blog because there has always been something that takes priority over writing and once I have cleared my to-do list, I have no energy to write.

However, I want to get back to writing and putting my thoughts out into the universe. Not that what I have to say is all that important, but I just love to share my passions with others.

Hopefully this is the first of many posts to come in the near future. I have some ideas brewing, so stay tuned!

Thanks for all of the people who have been visiting Merzybean all along the way, even during my “blogging hiatus”. It makes me happy to see and it inspires me to keep on plugging!

Until next time,

Merzybean

4 Responses to “Where has Merzybean been?”

  1. Jeremy wiltshire October 30, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

    I love your blog please don’t leave us again. Try to do one every week I will be check back soon so glad to have you back.

    Ps Your words and thoughts mean the world to me. So even if you only touch one person just please let that be me.

    • merzybean October 30, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

      You are the best support, ever. Thank you so incredibly much for always being my number supporter. I love you!

  2. George Babiolakis October 30, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

    we missed you glad you are back

    • merzybean October 30, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

      Thanks for the support, always!

What's your two cents?

