Blogging? Don’t Mind if I do.

17 Feb

Fresh out of teacher’s college, I find myself at a very vulnerable stage in life. The world is at my fingertips (or so they say) and I have many options to toy with. I have always intended on creating a blog but have put it off in the past because I have either been too busy or not convinced that people will want to read what I have to say! Evidently, that did not stop me this evening and I have given in. Here is my attempt to join the blogging community and expand my presence in the world of social media. I am immersed in the world of Twitter and felt that it was the perfect gateway to starting my own blog. Say what you will, but writing is a therapeutic outlet and if I can share my opinions with those willing to read, why not? My blog is going to consist of a mixed bag of entries that I find pertinent and pressing to share about at the time. Β I hope you join me on my blogging adventure and offer your mixed bag of opinions, as well!

Merzybean.

3 Responses to “Blogging? Don’t Mind if I do.”

  1. Allison February 17, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Can’t wait to hear what else you have to say and share with your followers

  2. Vartevar February 17, 2012 at 7:09 am #

    Wooooooo!

  3. carlybumstead February 17, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    Yay! I’m proud of you for going through with it and so excited to follow along. Congrats girl! You will be fabulous πŸ™‚

What's your two cents?

